The Me I Would Like To Be

I like myself, but there is definitely space for improvement and lots of it. I’ve always had things I wish I’d done or would like to do and haven’t had the chance(or just haven’t taken the initiative). I don’t think that’s out of the ordinary. Most people, if not everyone has something more they would like to be. So, here’s my list, from A to Z, of things I would like to become, would like to continue being, or would like to become more of. Some of the letters were awarded more than one slot on this list because I definitely don’t feel like being limited.

Aboveground
Appreciated
Balanced
Cultured
Compassionate
Dependable
Encouraging
Erudite
Effective
Forgiving
Gracious
Healthy
Independent
Inspirational
Jovial
Justifiable
Kinetic
Listener
Literate
Lexical
Moral
Melodious
Notable
Observant
Polylinguist
Punctual
Published
Quick-witted
Radiant
Reflective
Relaxed
Saxophonist
Traveled
Unforgettable
Versatile
Well-Read
Well-Rounded
Xenophobia Healer
Your favorite person ever
Zealous

This post inspired by: http://minahmisteri.wordpress.com

One thought on “The Me I Would Like To Be

Leave a Reply

